Friday, May 6, 2011

Arizona Dranes - Complete Recorded Works (1926-1929)

01. In That Day 
02. It' All Right Now 
03. John Said He Saw a Number 
04. My Soul Is a Witness for the Lord 
05. Crucifixion 
06. Sweet Heaven Is My Home Dranes 
07. Bye and Bye We're Going to See the King Traditional 
08. I'm Going Home on the Morning Train 
09. Lamb's Blood Has Washed Me Clean 
10. I'm Glad My Lord Saved Me 
11. I Shall Wear a Crown Traditional  
12. God's Got a Crown Dranes  
13. He Is My Story Dranes  
14. Just Look Dranes 
15. I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go 
16. Don't You Want to Go? 
17. He's the Lily of the Valley 
18. He's Coming Soon 
19. Let Us Therefore Come 
20. Lord Who Shall Abide in Thy Tabernacle 
21. Soon We'll Gather at the River  
22. Where He Leads Me I Will Follow 



  2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.