Sunday, March 4, 2012

Koko Taylor - I Got What It Takes

01. Be What You Want To Be Lyrics
02. Big Boss Man
03. Blues Never Die
04. Find A Fool
05. Happy Home
06. Honkey Tonkey
07. I Got What It Takes
08. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
09. That's Why I'm Crying
10. Trying To Make A Living

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.