Thursday, February 9, 2012

Carey Bell With Spike Ravenswood

01.  Pretty Baby 
02.  Here I Am 
03.  Honey Bee, Sail On 
04.  Whee Baby Blues
05.  When I Get Drunk 
06.  I Want You To Love Me 
07.  When I First Met You Baby
08.  Heartches And Pain 
09.  I Got My Brand On You 
10.  Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 
11.  Stop Breakin´ Down 

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.