Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Pinetop Perkins - Born In The Delta

01.  Everyday I Have The Blues 
02.  For You My Love 
03.  Look On Yonder Wall 
04.  Blues After Hours 
05.  Murmur Low 
06.  How Long, How Long Blues 
07.  Baby, What You Want Me To Do 
08.  Blues Oh Blues 

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.