Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Shakey Jake Harris & The All Stars - Further On Up The Road

01.  Everything Gonna Be Alright
02.  Hold That Bus, Conductor
03.  Strollin' On the Strip
04.  Respect Me Baby
05.  I Will Always Love You
06.  Three Times Seven
07.  Further On Up The Road
08.  A Hard Road To Travel
09.  Save Your Money Baby
10.  Too Hot To Hold
11.  Long Distance Call

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.