Friday, July 1, 2011

Tom Winslow - It's The Clear Water

01. Hey Looka Yonder (It's The Clearwater)
02. When I Get to Glory, I'm Gonna Sing, Sing, Sing
03. Let Us Sing Together
04. Preacher and the Slave
05. Fayette County
06. Hide Me in the Bosom
07. My Dirty Stream (Sailing Down My Dirty Stream)
08. If You Love Your Uncle Sam
09. God's Gonna Cut You Down
10. My God Is Real
11. Death Come Creeping
12. There's a Bright Side Somewhere
13. One Two Three

1 comment: