Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Joseph Spence - Living on the Halleluja Side

01. I'll Overcome Some Day  
02. A Closer Walk With Thee  
03. Where Shall I Go  
04. I'll Be A Friend to Jesus  
05. More And More With Jesus  
06. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town  
07. On My Way To Heaven  
08. Neighbor Gone Home  
09. Jesus On The Mainline  
10. Living On The Hallelujah Side  
11. When The Saints Go Marching In  
12. Irene Goodnight