Sunday, June 19, 2011

Alberta Hunter - The Glory Of Alberta Hunter

01.  Ezequiel Saw The Wheel
02.  I’ve Had Enough (Alberta’s Blues)
03.  Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
04.  Some of These Days
05.  The Glory of Love
06.  You Can’t Tell The Difference After Dark
07.  I Love You Much Too Much
08.  I Cried For You
09.  The Love I Have For You
10.  Sometimes I’m Happy
11.  Give Me That Old Time Religion

1 comment: