Thursday, April 28, 2011

Mississippi Fred McDowell - This Ain't No Rock 'N Roll 1968-1969

01. My Baby
02. Levee Camp Blues
03. When The Saints Go Marching In
04. Diamond Ring
05. Dankin's Farm
06. You Ain't Treatin' Me Right
07. Ethel Mae Blues
08. Meet Me Down In Froggy Bottom
09. Mama Said I'm Crazy
10. I Heard Somebody Calling Me
11. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
12. I Wonder What Have I Done Wrong
13. I Worked Out Old Lu And I Worked Out Old Bess
14. Jim, Steam Killed Lula
15. Worried Now, Won't Be Worried Long
16. Going Away, Won't Be Gone Long
17. Going Down That Gravel Bottom
18. Bye, Bye Little Girl

1 comment: