Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Buddy Guy - I Left My Blues in San Francisco

01. Keep It To Myself
02. Crazy Love
03. I Suffer With The Blues
04. When My Left Eye Jumps
05. Buddy's Groove
06. Going Home
07. She Suits Me To A T
08. Levae My Girl Alone
09  Too Many Ways
10. Mother In Law Blues
11. Every Girl I See


  1. Este es el mejor Blog que existe sobre la historia del Blues y por ende la historia del rock & roll.

  2. http://www.mediafire.com/?cdhj1b7prfypmwb